Recursos Humanos

Docentes

Link para Lattes

contato de e-mail

Link para Lattes

contato de e-mail

 Link para Lattes

contato de e-mail

Drª. Andrea Luiza Cunha Laura

andrea.laura@ufms.br

Dr. Antônio Carlos Duenhas Monreal

antonio.monreal@ufms.br

Dr. Antônio Pancrácio de Souza

antonio.souza@ufms.br

Drª. Carla Santos de Oliveira

carla.oliveira@ufms.br

Drª. Danielle Serra de Lima Moraes

moraes590@gmail.com

Ma. Deise Bresan

deisebresan@yahoo.com.br

Dr. Douglas Chodi Masui

douglas.masui@ufms.br

Drª. Dulce Lopes Barboza Ribas

dulce.ribas@ufms.br

Ma. Elda Regina Leite Galvão de Ávila

regina.leite@ufms.br

Drª. Elisvânia Freitas dos Santos

elisvania@gmail.com

Drª. Fabiane La Flor Ziegler Sanches

fabianelaflor@gmail.com

Drª. Fernanda Zanoni Cônsolo

fernandazanoni@yahoo.com.br

Drª. Giovana Eliza Pegolo

giovana.pegolo@ufms.br

Drª. Joice Stein

joice.stein@ufms.br

Dr. José Antônio Braga Neto

jose.braga@ufms.br

Drª. Karine de Cássia Freitas

kcfreitas@gmail.com

Drª. Luciana Bronzi de Souza

lubronzi@hotmail.com

Drª. Luciana Miyagusku

lumy597@gmail.com

Drª. Luciane Candeloro Portugal

luciane.candeloro@ufms.br

Ma. Maruska Dias Soares

maruska.dias@ig.com.br

Me. Osvaldo Nunes Barbosa

osvaldobarbosa2004@yahoo.com.br

Drª. Patrícia Vieira Del Ré

patydelre@yahoo.com.br

Drª. Priscila Aiko Hiane

priscila.hiane@ufms.br

Drª. Priscila Milene Angelo Sanches

pmileneangelo@yahoo.com.br

Drª. Rita de Cássia Avellaneda Guimarães

rita.guimaraes@ufms.br

Dr. Rodrigo Pires Dallacqua

rpiresd@yahoo.com.br

Esp. Karine Albuquerque

karinea1987@hotmail.com

 

Técnicos

 

Técnicos e-mail
Danieli Fernanda Zampieri danieli.zampieri@ufms.br
Helio Samúdio hélio.samudio@ufms.br
Sonia Tiemi Yanai Kayano sonia.kayano@ufms.br
Taiz Siqueira Pinto taiz.siqueira@ufms.br
Teresa Cristina Abranches Rosa teresa.rosa@ufms.br
Thayana Regina de Souza Grance thayana.grance@ufms.br
Willian Rafael Gonçalves Soares willian.soares@ufms.br