Recursos Humanos

Docentes

Link para Lattes

Email de Contato

Link para Lattes

Email de Contato

Link para Lattes

Email de Contato

Profª Dra. Adriane Pires Batiston

apbatiston@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Albert Schiaveto de Souza

albertss@hotmail.com

 Prof. Me. Arthur de Almeida Medeiros

aamedeiros@globo.com

Profª Dra. Cacilda Tezelli Junqueira Padovani

cacildajunqueira@hotmail.com

Profª Me. Carina Calixto Jank

carinacjank@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Carlos Eurico dos Santos Fernandes

carlos.fernandes@ufms.br

Prof. Dr. Charles Taciro

charlestaciro@yahoo.com.br

Profª Dra. Daniele de Almeida Soares

daniele.soares@gmail.com

Profª Dra. Eliane Mattos Piranda

eliane.piranda@ufms.br

Prof. Me. Evandro Gonzalez Tarnhovi

evandrotarnhovi@gmail.com

Prof. Me. Fernando Pierette Ferrari

fernandopferrari@uol.com.br

Prof. Esp. José Aparecido de Oliveira Melo

 

Profª Dra. Klaudia dos Santos Gonçalves Jorge

klaudia.jorge@ufms.br

Profª Dra. Laís Alves de Souza Bonilha

laissouza@hotmail.com

Profª Dra. Leila Simone Foerster Merey

leilocaf@hotmail.com

Profª Me. Lilian Assunção Felippe

Profª Dra. Mara Lisiane de Moraes dos Santos

maralisi@globo.com

Profª Dra. Paula Felippe Martinez

paulafmartinez@yahoo.com.br

Profª Me. Renata Terra de Oliveira

reoliveira_terra@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Rodrigo Pires Dallacqua

rpiresd@yahoo.com.br

Prof. Dr. Silvio Assis de Oliveira Júnior

oliveirajr.ufms@gmail.com

Profª Dra. Suzi Rosa Miziara Barbosa

srmiziara@gmail.com

Profª Esp. Karine Albuquerque

Karinea1987@hotmail.com

Profª Me. Stella Sanches de Oliveira Silva