Recursos Humanos

Docentes

Link para lates

e-mail

Link para lates

e-mail

Link para lates

e-mail

Ma. Adaiele Lucia N. V. da Silva

Drª Ana Paula de Assis Sales

anasales.sales@gmail.com

Drª Andrelisa Vendrami Parra

andrelisaparra@hotmail.com

Dr. Antonio Pancracio de Souza

antonio.souza@ufms.br

Drª Carla Cardozo P. de Arruda

carla.cardozo.arruda@gmail.com

Ma. Caroline Neris Ferreira Sarat

carolneris@uol.com.br

Drª Cristina Brandt Nunes

cbrandt@terra.com.br

Drª Danielle Serra de Lima Moraes

moraes590@gmail.com

Ma. Gislaine Recaldes de Abreu

gislainerecaldes@gmail.com

Drª Iara Cristina Pereira

iarabr02@brturbo.com.br

Esp. Iluska Lopes Schultz

iluskainnursing@hotmail.com

Drª Iraceles Aparecida Laura

iraceles.laura@ufms.br

Drª Luciana Contrera

lucontrera@gmail.com

Drª Margarete Knoch Mendonça

margaretekm@gmail.com

Drª Maria Angélica Marcheti

mamarcheti@gmail.com

Drª Maria Auxiliadora de S. Gerk

txai@terra.com.br

Drª Maria Auxiliadora G. S. Abdo

maria.abdo@ufms.br

Drª Maria Carolina Silva Marques

Drª Maria da Graça da Silva

maria.graca@ufms.br

Drª Maria de Fátima Meinberg Cheade

maria.cheade@ufms.br

Drª Maria Elizabeth Araújo Ajalla

mabeajalla@gmail.com

Drª Maria Gorette dos Reis

gorettereis@gmail.com

Drª Maria Lucia Ivo

ivoms@terra.com.br

Drª Marisa Dias Rolan Loureiro

marisarolan@gmail.com

Ma. Marlene Maggioni

mmaggioni.ms@gmail.com

Drª Olinda Maria Rodrigues de Araújo

olinda_araujo@yahoo.com.br

Drª Patricia Moita Garcia Kawakame

patricia.kawakame@ufms.br

Ma. Priscila Maria Marcheti Fiorin

ppfiorin@hotmail.com

Ma. Rosely Almeida Souza

Dr. Silvio Assis de Oliveira Júnior

oliveirajr.ufms@gmail.com

Drª Vilma Ribeiro da Silva

virisi@gmail.com

Drª Ana Cristina Fagundes Schirmer

anaschirmer@me.com

Esp. Karine Albuquerque

karinea1987@hotmail.com

Drª Liliam Cristina Caldeira Drª Alexandra Maria Almeida Carvalho