Recursos Humanos

Docentes

Link para Lattes

Email

Link para Lattes

Email

Link para Lattes

Email

Dr. Albert Schiaveto de Souza

albertss@hotmail.com

Draª. Alexandra Penedo de Pinho

alexandra.pinho@gmail.com

Dr. Antonio Pancracio de Souza

antonio.souza@ufms.br

Drª. Eliane Mattos Piranda

eliane.piranda@gmail.com

 Drª. Ester Tartarotti

estertartarotti@gmail.com

 Dr. Hamilton Germano Pavao

hamilton.pavao@ufms.br

Me. Osvaldo Nunes Barbosa

osvaldobarbosa2004@yahoo.com.br

Dr. Rodrigo Juliano Oliveira

rjo.ead.ufms@gmail.com

Drª. Rosilene Caramalac

rocaramalac@uol.com.br

Ma. Sandra dos Santos Cereali

scereali@gmail.com

Drª. Suzete Rosana de Castro Wiziack

suzetew@gmail.com

Drª. Vera de Mattos Machado

veramattosmachado1@gmail.com

 

Técnicos

Nathalia Novak Zobiole nathalia.xaxa@gmail.com