Corpo Docente

Docentes

Link para Lattes

e-mail de contato

Link para Lattes

e-mail de contato

Link para Lattes

e-mail de contato

Dr. Adriano Afonso Spielmann

spielmann.adriano@gmail.com

Drª. Ana Paula da Costa Marques

apcmarques@hotmail.com

Dr. Andre Luis Soares da Fonseca

andre.fonseca@ufms.br

Dr. Danilo Bandini Ribeiro

biodbr@gmail.com

Dr. Diego José Santana Silva

santana_herpeto@yahoo.com.br

Dr. Douglas de Araujo

d.araujo@ufms.br

Ma. Fernanda Zandonadi Ramos

fer_zramos@hotmail.com

Dr. Franco Leandro de Souza

franco.souza@ufms.br

Dr. Geraldo Alves Damasceno Junior

geraldodamasceno@gmail.com

Dr. Gustavo Graciolli

ggraciolli@yahoo.com.br

Drª. Ieda Maria Bortolotto

iedamaria.bortolotto@gmail.com

Ma. Iêda Maria Novaes Ilha

iedailha@gmail.com

Drª. Joice Stein

joice.stein@ufms.br

Drª. Liana Baptista de Lima C. da Costa

lianablima@gmail.com

Drª. Luciana da Silva Canêz

canez.luciana@gmail.com

 

Dr. Luiz Gustavo Rodrigues O. Santos

gu_tapirus@hotmail.com

Drª. Maria Inês Lenz Souza

maria.souza@ufms.br

Me. Osvaldo Nunes Barbosa

osvaldobarbosa2004@yahoo.com.br

Dr. Paulo Robson de Souza

paulorobson.souza@gmail.com

Dr. Rafael Dettogni Guariento

rafaguariento@gmail.com

Dr. Ramon Jose Correa L. de Mello

ramonlmello@gmail.com

Drª. Renata Matuo

Ma. Sandra dos Santos Cereali

scereali@gmail.com

Drª. Suzete Rosana de Castro Wiziack

suzetew@gmail.com

Drª. Vera de Mattos Machado

vera.machado@ufms.br

Drª. Yvelise Maria Possiede

ympossiede@gmail.com

Drª. Ana Cristina Fagundes Schirmer

anaschirmer@me.com

Esp. Elaine Aparecida de Oliveira

Esp. Karine Albuquerque

karinea1987@hotmail.com

Drª. Mariuza Aparecida C. Guimarães
Ma. Raquel Elizabeth Saes Quiles Ma. Stella Sanches de Oliveira Silva

 Dr. Wilson José Gonçalves

wilsonjosegoncalves@bol.com.br

Dr. Ary Tavares Rezende Filho Ma. Bruna Passarelli Ricardi Dr. Hamilton Perez Soares Corrêa
Dr. Sinnara Gomes de Godoy