Recursos Humanos

Docentes

Link para lattes

e-mail de contato

Link para lattes

e-mail de contato

Link para Lattes

e-mail de contato

Dr. Adriano Afonso Spielmann

spielmann.adriano@gmail.com

 Drª Alda Maria Teixeira Ferreira

alda.ferreira@ufms.br

Drª Alexandra Penedo de Pinho 

alexandra.pinho@ufms.br

Drª Aline Pedroso Lorenz Lemke

aline_lorenz@yahoo.com.br

Drª Ana Paula da Costa Marques

apcmarques@hotmail.com

Dr. Andre Luis Soares da Fonseca

andre.fonseca@ufms.br

Drª Andrea Cardoso de Araujo

andrea.c.araujo@uol.com.br

Drª Andréa Luiza Cunha-Laura

andrea.laura@ufms.br

Drª Angela Lucia Bagnatori Sartori

albsartori@gmail.com

Dr. Antonio Carlos Duenhas Monreal

antonio.monreal@ufms.br

Drª Cacilda Tezelli Junqueira Padovani

cacildajunqueira@hotmail.com

Ma. Carina Calixto Jank

carinacjank@gmail.com

Drª Carla Santos de Oliveira

carla.oliveira@ufms.br

Dr. Carlos Eurico dos Santos Fernandes

carlos.fernandes@ufms.br

Drª Danielle Serra de Lima Moraes

moraes590@gmail.com

Dr. Danilo Bandini Ribeiro

biodbr@gmail.com

Dr. Diego José Santana Silva

santana_herpeto@yahoo.com.br

Dr. Douglas de Araujo

d.araujo@ufms.br

Drª Edna Scremin-Dias

edna-scremin.dias@ufms.br

Dr. Erich Arnold Fischer

eafischer@uol.com.br

Drª Fabiana Fonseca Zanoelo

fabianafzanoelo@bol.com.br

 

Dr. Fabio de Oliveira Roque

roque.eco@gmail.com

Dr. Fernando Paiva

fernando.paiva@ufms.br

 

Dr. Flávio Macedo Alves

flaurace@yahoo.com.br

 

Dr. Franco Leandro de Souza

franco.souza@ufms.br

Dr. Geraldo Alves Damasceno Junior

geraldodamasceno@gmail.com

Dr. Gustavo de Faria Theodoro

 

Dr. Gustavo Graciolli

ggraciolli@yahoo.com.br

Drª Ieda Maria Bortolotto

iedamaria.bortolotto@gmail.com

Ma. Iêda Maria Novaes Ilha

iedailha@gmail.com

Drª Inês Aparecida Tozetti

ines.tozetti@ufms.br

 

Dr. Jeandre Augusto dos Santos Jaques

jeandreaugusto@hotmail.com

Drª Liana Baptista de Lima C. da Costa

lianablima@gmail.com

Drª Luciana da Silva Canêz

canez.luciana@gmail.com

Dr. Luiz Eduardo Roland Tavares

lertavares@gmail.com

Dr. Luiz Gustavo Rodrigues O. Santos

gu_tapirus@hotmail.com

Dr. Marcelo Oscar Bordignon

drbordignon@yahoo.com.br

 

Drª Maria Lígia Rodrigues Macedo

bioplant@terra.com.br

Drª Maria Rosângela Sigrist

sigristster@gmail.com

 

Me. Osvaldo Nunes Barbosa

osvaldobarbosa2004@yahoo.com.br

Dr. Paulo Robson de Souza

paulorobson.souza@gmail.com

Dr. Rafael Dettogni Guariento

rafaguariento@gmail.com

Dr. Ramon Jose Correa L. de Mello

ramonlmello@gmail.com

Drª Rosani do Carmo de Oliveira Arruda

rosaniarruda@gmail.com

Dr. Rudi Ricardo Laps

rudilaps@uol.com.br

Ma. Sandra dos Santos Cereali

scereali@gmail.com

Drª Vanda Lúcia Ferreira

vandalferreira@gmail.com

 

Esp. Karine Albuquerque

karinea1987@hotmail.com

Dr Ary Tavares Rezende Filho Ma. Bruna Passarelli Ricardi

Drª Sandra Garcia Gabas

sandra.gabas@ufms.br

Drª Synara Aparecida Olendzki Broch Dr. Rodrigo Juliano Oliveira Drª Sinnara Gomes de Godoy